528 Country Club Road
San Angelo, TX 76904
(325) 651-8122

Contact Us

Southgate Church of Christ

(325) 651-8122
Fax (325) 651-8125

528 Country Club Road
San Angelo, TX 76904

 

Office Hours
Monday through Thursday
8:30am – 4:30pm

Friday
8:30am – 3:00pm

Offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES

Lorna Harris Secretary lharris@sgcoc.com
Tessie Yarbrough Accountant / Secretary tyarbrough@sgcoc.com
Paul Shero Minister paul.shero@sgcoc.com
Milt Langston Education Minister mlangston@sgcoc.com
Jason Yarbrough Youth Minister jyarbrough08@yahoo.com
Kurt Chunn Involvement Minister kchunn@sgcoc.com

 If you experience difficulty accessing any of this site, to include embedded links, contact the website manager (Gatekeeper@sgcoc.com) for assistance.